P!nk's new album may suprise fans

p-nk-and-dallas-green-of-you-me-420x215Next month marks a return to the spotlight for P!nk. In a different direction from what fans are used to, real name Alecia Moore has turned to folk and teamed up with the artist City & Colour, aka Dallas Green.

News of the collaboration has surprised many, as with the details of the album just appearing like a Beyoncé long player - it was just out there - fans of P!nk's more mellow album songs will probably really love this.

This short film explains how it all happened:



Here is the track listing from the forthcoming Rose Ave. album, which is released on 14th October through RCA:

1. Capsized
2. From a Closet in Norway (Oslo Blues)
3. Gently
4. Love Gone Wrong
5. You And Me
6. Unbeliever
7. Second Guess
8. Break The Cycle
9. Open Door
10. No Ordinary Love


P!nk Website

City and Colour Website

Like what you've read? Please tell the world this story...

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Add comment

Security code

You are here: Home Entertainment Music P!nk's new album may suprise fans

Our Products

FLARE-15 -G3-MPU-FEB-300x250